خدمة الفيديو الصحفي من "ايتوس واير"

لا شك بأن المحتوى النصي لا يزال يحظى بأهمية كبيرة على الرغم من التطور الذي شهده المحتوى الإعلامي في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب التقدم الكبير في وسائل الاتصال وانتشار الأنواع الأخرى من المحتوى المقدّم في صور أو مقاطع فيديو أو مقاطع صوتية، والتي تتصف بإقبال كبير عليها من قبل الجمهور.

ويرى معظم المسؤولين التنفيذيين حالياً بأن للمواد المرئية (الصور، ومقاطع الفيديو، والرسوم التوضيحية، والرسوم البيانية) أهمية حاسمة في كيفية نقل أخبار علامتهم التجارية في هذه الحقبة التي من المرجح فيها أن تفوق مشاركة المحتوى البصري على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أي نوع آخر من المحتوى بـ40 مرة، كما تشير بعض التقديرات إلى أن احتمال تذكُّر القرّاء للمحتوى المرئي أكثر من المحتوى النصي بنسبة 65 في المائة.

واستناداً إلى ما سبق وانطلاقاً من حرصنا على مواكبة التطورات على نحو مستمر، فقد عملنا على ابتكار خدمة تعمل على الجمع ما بين الصورة والنص بأسلوب سلس ومختصر يساعد على تلقي المعلومة بيسر، ويتيح للشركات إيصال رسالتها إلى جمهورها المستهدف بصيغة متطورة يمكن استخدامها بسهولة. وكانت النتيجة هي خدمة الفيديو الصحفي (Press Video) الأولى من نوعها في العالم والمقدمة من قبل "ايتوس واير"، والتي تعرض بياناتكم الصحفية النصية في صيغة فيديو مدته أقل من 60 ثانية بهدف تحقيق أقصى درجات الاستفادة من محتوى البيانات الصحفية وإيصاله إلى الجمهور بطريقة تزيد من اهتمام المتلقي بالمحتوى وتساعده على تذكر المحتوى لفترات أطول، وتختصر رسالتكم بالنقاط الرئيسية التي تنقل الخبر، الأمر الذي سيلاقي استحسان المحررين كذلك الذي يميلون بسبب ضيق الوقت إلى تفضيل البيانات الصحفية الموجزة ذات الرسالة الواضحة عوضاً عن البيانات الصحفية المطولة التي تنطوي على كمّ كبير من البيانات.

وتقوم وسائل الإعلام والصحف الرئيسية بنشر المحتوى المصور على شبكة الإنترنت نظراً للأثر الكبير الذي يتمتع به هذا النوع من المحتوى لدى الجمهور، ولذلك، فإن تحويل عملائنا لبياناتهم الصحفية النصية إلى فيديو صحفي سيزيد من مدى الاطلاع عليها في صفوف القرّاء والصحفيين الذين يقومون بمراجعة الأخبار الصادرة، كما تزيد من مقدار انتباه الجمهور واهتمامه بمحتوى هذه البيانات.

وباعتبار "ايتوس واير" الموزع الرئيسي للأخبار على الصعيد العالمي ولكونها الممثل الحصري لشركة "بزنيس واير" رائدة توزيع الأخبار التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإنها على اطلاع واسع باحتياجات وطرق تفكير أكثر من 80,000 صحفياً مشتركين في خدماتنا. وتشير الإحصائيات التي قمنا بها في هذا السياق إلى أن الصحفيين والمحررين يفضلون المواد المصورة والموجزة لأنها تساعدهم على توفير الوقت وتحديد ما إذا كان المحتوى يندرج ضمن قائمة اهتماماتهم أم لا بسهولة ويسر.

ولا يعتبر تحويل أخبار العملاء إلى فيديو صحفي هو فقط العامل الحاسم في تعزيز قدرة بياناتكم الصحفية على الانتشار، بل إن مدة الفيديو الصحفي تؤدي دوراً محورياً في جذب اهتمام المشاهدين والمتلقين على اختلاف شرائحهم. وتوصلنا نتيجةً للأبحاث المعمقة التي أجريناها في هذا السياق إلى أن نحو 60 ثانية هي المدة الأمثل للفترة الزمنية التي يجب أن يكون عليها الفيديو الصحفي. فالمقاطع المصورة الأقصر لن تستطيع جذب اهتمام المتلقي على نحو كافٍ، كما أن المقاطع المطوّلة تؤدي في حقيقة الأمر للتأثير سلباً في مدى اهتمام المتلقي بالمحتوى المعروض، وعليه فإن فترة أقل من 60 ثانية هي الأنسب في هذا السياق.

وإلى جانب تحقيق انتشار أوسع لبياناتكم الصحفية في صفوف الجمهور المتلقي وتوفير فرص أكبر لاختيار المحررين والصحفيين نشرها في المنافذ الإعلامية التي يمثلونها، وبالإضافة إلى المستويات الأعلى للعائد على الاستثمار التي سيحققها العملاء، فإن هناك ميزة تنافسية أخرى لخدمة الفيديو الصحفي. فعلى الرغم من كون إنتاج فيديو صحفي عملاً فنياً يحتاج إلى مهارات متخصصة في إعداد المواد المصورة وتقديمها بطريقة سلسة تلقى استحسان وقبول الجمهور بمختلف فئاته، إلا أن إعداد خدمة الفيديو الصحفي هو في واقع الأمر أكثر جدوى من الناحية الاقتصادية من إنتاج مقطع فيديو مصور (Video Clip) حول محتوى البيان الصحفي، إذ أن تكاليف إنتاج فيديو صحفي هي أقل بكثير من نظيراتها الخاصة بإنتاج مقاطع فيديو مصورة (Video Clip). كما أن إعداد الفيديو الصحفي يتم على نحو أكثر سرعة ما يتيح كسب الوقت وإمكانية نشره بسرعة في صفوف الجمهور دون الحاجة لانتظار أعمال المونتاج والتحرير الخاصة بمقاطع الفيديو المصورة (Video Clip)، وهو ما يميز خدماتنا المبتكرة في "ايتوس واير" ويجعلها تتفوق في السوق الإعلامي بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (MEA) والعالم وذلك استناداً إلى شراكتها الحصرية مع "بزنيس واير" رائدة توزيع الاخبار التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم وإحدى شركات "بيركشاير هاثاواي".

للمزيد من المعلومات يُرجى التواصل مع مدير العلاقات الخاص بكم عبر: rm@aetoswire.com.

Press Video

There is no doubt that content is King! And even though the advent of media and communication technologies has brought a profound transformation to media consumption habits worldwide, text-based content still enjoys a significant importance. However, as the times are changing, and with people becoming increasingly mobile and urban, other forms of content are unsurprisingly gaining popularity, such as pictures, videos, and voice clips, amongst others.

In this day and age, with the evolution of communication media, most high-level executives see that visual content, which includes pictures, videos, infographics, graphs, etc., is a crucial and powerful tool to how they communicate news about their brand. They also understand that visual content is more than 40 times more likely to be shared on social media than other types of content. Moreover, estimates have shown that more than 65 percent of people are more likely to remember visual content than text-based content.

In light of the above, and based on our keenness to keep abreast of the latest developments, AETOSWire has launched an innovative service that combines image and text in a seamless and concise manner to communicate information more easily with the audience and allow businesses to convey their message to their target audience in an effective and advanced user-friendly design. Our innovative, first-of-its-kind AETOSWire Press Video service promotes your press releases in a visual format in less than 60 seconds. This will ensure optimal benefits intended from the press releases, stimulate the audience’s interest and engagement, and ensure that people will remember the content for a long time afterwards. It also ensures that your messages are brief, clear and to the point. This ultra-compact version of the press release will be highly welcomed by editors and journalists, who, due to time constraints, tend to prefer clear and concise press releases that provide enough information, rather than long-winded releases that are overloaded with information.

This development has led many major media outlets and newspapers to shift their strategies in favor of visual content online due to the profound impact it can have on the audience. Therefore, converting our clients’ traditional text-based press releases into Press Video will increase their reach and better catch the eye of readers and journalists, and entice the attention and interest of online readers.

Being the leading global news distribution company and the exclusive regional representative of Business Wire, the global leader in multiplatform press release distribution, AETOSWire enjoys a wide knowledge of the needs and way of thinking of the more than 80,000 journalists subscribed to our services. Our statistics show that journalists and editors prefer visual and brief contents, which help them save time and easily determine if the content is part of their particular list of interests.

With online video content quickly becoming a key means to extend the reach of our clients’ press releases, the length of the Press Video also plays a vital role in drawing the attention and interest of viewers and audience from all walks of life. Based on our research, we have found that the optimal length for a Press Video is 60 seconds. Shorter clips will not sufficiently succeed in drawing the attention of the audience, and longer ones will have a negative impact and ultimately be less engaging. Therefore, the ideal length of Press Video is less than 60 seconds.

In addition to providing better help for press releases to reach a much wider audience and bigger opportunities for your press releases to be published by editors and journalists in their media outlets, as well as the potential higher levels of Return on Investment (RoI) for customers, Press Video provides yet another competitive advantage. Even though Press Video is an artistic effort that requires competent skills and creativity in the production and use of visual materials to present a seamless and appealing product to the audience, it is way more economically feasible than producing a video clip related to the content of your press release and much faster, allowing faster release of news to the audience without the hassle of editing processes required for Video Clips. These features allow AETOSWire services to stand out from the crowd and enjoy a prestigious stature in the Middle East and Africa (MEA) region and the world, building on its exclusive partnership with Business Wire, a Berkshire Hathaway company, the global leader in business news release distribution worldwide.

For further information, kindly contact your Relationship Manager at rm@aetoswire.com.