خدمة الإفصاح المالي

لا شك بأن تحقيق الأرباح والنمو هو الهدف الأساسي لكل منشأة تجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم، إذ تؤدي هذه الأرباح إلى مساعدة الشركات على مواصلة تقديم خدماتها إلى عملائها وتطوير هذه الخدمات والارتقاء بها إلى مستويات أعلى. وبناءً على ذلك فإن تحقيق الشركات لميزانيات ذات فائض مالي هو من الأمور التي تشير إلى نجاحها، وتعزز من صورتها وسمعتها في السوق وفي صفوف عملائها.

ومع توسع التجارة في جميع أنحاء العالم والتقدم الكبير في أسواق المال على مدى عقود من الزمن، أصبح إدراج الشركات الكبيرة والناجحة في أسواق الأوراق المالية من أهم عوامل توسعها وانتشارها، وخروجها من نطاقاتها المحلية أو الإقليمية المحدودة، إلى آفاق عالمية تمكّنها من إيصال خدماتها إلى شرائح أوسع من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونتيجة لهذا التوسع، فقد وضعت الحكومات تشريعات ناظمة للشركات المدرجة في الأسواق المالية بهدف تحقيق مستويات أعلى من الشفافية وحماية المساهمين، وتشجيع التنافس المفتوح في السوق بين الشركات.

ومن التشريعات التي جرى وضعها في هذا السياق، هو إلزام الشركات بعرض بياناتها المالية لكي يتمكّن الجمهور من الاطلاع عليها فيما يُطلق عليه اسم الإفصاح المالي، الذي يشمل نشر ميزانية الشركات في بيانات صحفية على أبرز وكالات الأنباء والمحطات الإخبارية العالمية. ويمكن للمساهمين والجمهور العام الاطلاع على هذه الميزانيات لمعرفة الوضع المالي لشركة ما، كما يمكن للمساهمين والمستثمرين أخذ فكرة عن أدائها وما إذا كان يسر قدماً أو يسجل تراجعاً، الأمر الذي يساعدهم على دراسة وضع استثماراتهم بدقة أكبر ويتيح لهم اتخاذ قراراتهم الاستثمارية على نحو أفضل.

توفّر "ايتوس واير" خدمات إفصاح مالي تسلط الضوء على شفافية الشركات والهيئات الحكومية رفيعة المستوى في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونسعى من خلال هذه الخدمات إلى دعم نشر وتوزيع التقارير المالية لعملائنا وضمان الالتزام بالمهل النهائية المحددة.

تقوم "ايتوس واير" الممثل الحصري في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا لشركة "بزنيس واير" رائدة توزيع الأخبار التجارية العالمية "بزنيس واير" إحدى شركات "بيركشاير هاثاواي"، بتوزيع أخباركم المالية بكفاءة عالية وفي الوقت المناسب وذلك على جميع الهيئات التنظيمية والمستثمرين والنشرات في الأسواق المالية. ونتيجة لشراكتها الحصرية هذه فإن "ايتوس واير" تتمتع بالقدرات التي تتيح لكم إيصال أخباركم وبيانات إفصاحكم المالي على محطات متخصصة مثل "رويترز" و"بلومبيرج" و"داو جونز" و"أسوشييتد برس" ووكالة الأنباء الفرنسية وغيرها.

تنشر "ايتوس واير" تقاريركم المالية بدقة كبيرة ودون تعديل على امتداد الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط، وإننا نتمتع بحضور أكثر اتساعاً من أي مزودين آخرين إذ تعتمد مئات الشركات العالمية على خدماتنا الدقيقة والموثوقة والمؤمّنة جيداً لضمان أن تكون أخبارها المالية ملتزمة بالقواعد وشفافة، وأن يجري توزيعها على أوسع شرائح ممكنة من الجمهور. وتوفر "ايتوس واير" لكم إمكانية نشر بياناتكم الصحفية وبيانات الإفصاح المالي باللغات التي ترغبونها عند طلبكم ووفقاً لما يتلاءم مع احتياجاتكم.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يتم التعامل مع كل خبر مالي بأعلى درجات السرية، حيث يجري حفظ خبركم قبل موعد النشر في غرفة الحفظ والتي تضمن عدم تسريب أي معلومات قبل الموعد المحدد للنشر. ويتسم هذا الأمر بدرجة كبيرة من الأهمية إذ أن توقيت النشر الدقيق يعود على الشركات بالنتائج المرجوة ويغلق الباب أمام احتمالات التسريب التي قد يكون لها آثار عكسية وسلبية على أعمال الشركة أو ثقة مساهميها والمستثمرين بها.

وعلى الرغم من أن بيانات الإفصاح المالي لا تعتبر في حدّ ذاتها دعوة للمساهمين لزيادة حصصهم أو للمستثمرين للاستثمار في شركة ما، وذلك نظراً لتداخل الكثير من العوامل التي قد تؤثر على أعمال الشركة ومنها الظروف القاهرة أو الأحداث الخارجة عن نطاق السيطرة أو حالات عدم الاستقرار السياسي أو الاقتصادي أو النزاعات أو الكوارث الطبيعية أو غيرها من الأمور المشابهة؛ إلا أن بيانات الإفصاح المالي توفر نظرة عامة عن نتائج أعمال الشركة وأدائها، وهي تساعد المساهمين والمستثمرين على إجراء دراساتهم وأبحاثهم حول مسارات التطور المستقبلي وبناء قراراتهم بالاستناد إليها.

هذا وتولي الشركات اهتماماً كبيراً لمسألة الإفصاح المالي، وتعدها واحدة من الأركان الأساسية لأعمالها. ولا يعود هذا الأمر فقط إلى حقيقة أن الإفصاح المالي هو ضرورة تنظيمية يجب على الشركات الالتزام بها بموجب القوانين، بل لأن الشركات تدرك تماماً أهمية الإفصاح المالي في بناء علاقة وثيقة مع المساهمين والمستثمرين، وتعكس مدى الشفافية التي تتبناها الشركة، وهي من الأمور التي تساعد في تحسين صورة الشركة وسمعتها في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات الإفصاح المالي، يُرجى التواصل مع مدير العلاقات الخاص بكم عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: RM@aetoswire.com

Financial Disclosure

Profit and growth are the key objectives of businesses around the world. These allow companies to continue providing services to their clients and to further develop and upgrade those services. Accordingly, achieving a budget surplus is an indicator of a company’s success, and enhances its reputation in the market.

With the rapid expansion of international trade and significant progress in financial markets over the past decades, a successful stock market listing is a major milestone for companies in their expansion strategy to strengthen their local, regional and global footprint and enable them to serve a wider customer base worldwide. As a result, governments have provided a set of regulations for listed companies to ensure higher levels of transparency, protect shareholders and encourage open and fair competition between companies.

Regulations established in this regard bind companies to publish their financial results to be reviewed by the audience. This obligation is named Financial Disclosure, which includes information about the company’s balance sheet and financial position, and is published in the form of press releases across major news agencies and international news channels. It is intended to give shareholders and other interested people information about the company's activities and financial position. Financial Disclosure also allows shareholders and investors to assess the company’s financial performance (progress or decline) in order to get an idea about the status of their investment and make more informed investment decisions.

AETOSWire provides financial disclosure services to aid high-profile companies and government entities worldwide publish their financial information in respect to corporate transparency. With these services, we aim to support publication and distribution of financial reports to our clients and ensure compliance with the established deadlines.

AETOSWire, the exclusive representative of Business Wire, a Berkshire Hathaway company, in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region, will efficiently and simultaneously distribute your financial news to all relevant regulatory authorities, investors, and publications in the financial markets. Leveraging its exclusive partnership with Business Wire, AETOSWire also allows you to share your news and financial disclosure statements to equity firms and news agencies like Reuters, Bloomberg, Dow Jones, Associated Press, AFP, etc.

AETOSWire punctually delivers your unaltered full report throughout the US, Canada, Europe, and the Middle East. We are in more markets than any other Wire service and hundreds of global public companies rely on our accurate, reliable, and secure services to ensure their financial news is compliant, transparent, and distributed to relevant stakeholders. AETOSWire also offers you the opportunity to publish your press releases and financial disclosure statements in your preferred languages, according to your needs and upon your request.

Every financial news report is treated with utmost confidentiality. Prior to distribution, your news is kept in our secure black room, which ensures that your information is never leaked before its designated time of release. This is extremely important, because the proper time of release can yield the coveted results and prevents any leaks that may adversely impact the company’s business or undermine the confidence of its shareholders and investors.

Financial disclosure statements are not a call for shareholders to increase their shares, or for investors to invest in a specific company. This is due to several interacting factors that may affect the company’s performance, notably force majeure events; uncontrollable circumstances; political and economic instability; conflicts; and natural disasters, among others. However, financial disclosure statements provide a general outlook about companies’ business outcomes and performance, and allow shareholders and investors to conduct analysis and researches about future development paths and to make informed decisions.

Companies dedicate significant attention to financial disclosure statements, and regard them as a key pillar for their business activities. This is not only due to the fact that financial statements are a regulatory requirement, but because companies fully understand the importance of financial disclosure statements to build a strong relationship with shareholders and investors, and to reflect companies’ commitment to transparency. These factors help improve companies’ image and reputation in local, regional and global markets.

For more information about the Financial Disclosure services, kindly contact your Relationship Manager at: RM@aetoswire.com.